• HOME
  • FEATURES
  • FAQ
  • CONTACT

SCREEN SHARING


DESCRIPTION

This option allows you to share your whole screen or application window with other participants. It is available on Chrome, Firefox and Opera browsers.

You can find this option in menu signed with “+” in the left upper corner. (A)

Share Entire Screen
It allows you to share your entire screen with other participants.



Share Application Window

Share Application Window
It allows you to share chosen application window on your computer if you do not intend to present your entire screen.

1. Share – to share your entire screen with other participants
2. Cancel – to cancel your choice

Stop Screen Sharing

To stop screen sharing please choose 1 and to pause sharing please choose 2.


PrevManuals & Tutorials Next
FAQManuals & TutorialsSecurity & Privacy  Cookie Policy Privacy Policy Terms o Service

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service.